Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6016 Train Route and Timetable

D6016 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Jinan East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6016 1 Qingdao -- 15:25 0min
D6016 2 Qingdao North 15:44 15:46 19min
D6016 3 Jiaozhou North 16:08 16:10 43min
D6016 4 Weifang 16:47 16:49 01h 22min
D6016 5 Zibo 17:24 17:26 01h 59min
D6016 6 Jinan 18:17 18:20 02h 52min
D6016 7 Jinan West 18:37 18:45 03h 12min
D6016 8 Jinan East 19:07 -- 03h 42min