Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6015 Train Route and Timetable

D6015 is a high speed train running from Jinan East Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6015 1 Jinan East -- 07:56 0min
D6015 2 Jinan West 08:19 08:21 23min
D6015 3 Jinan 08:38 08:40 42min
D6015 4 Zhangqiu 09:03 09:05 01h 07min
D6015 5 Zibo 09:28 09:30 01h 32min
D6015 6 Weifang 10:05 10:07 02h 09min
D6015 7 Jiaozhou North 10:44 10:49 02h 48min
D6015 8 Qingdao North 11:13 11:23 03h 17min
D6015 9 Qingdao 11:44 -- 03h 48min