Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6012 Train Route and Timetable

D6012 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Jinan West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6012 1 Qingdao -- 19:41 0min
D6012 2 Qingdao North 19:59 20:04 18min
D6012 3 Weifang 20:59 21:02 01h 18min
D6012 4 Zibo 21:44 21:47 02h 03min
D6012 5 Jinan 22:42 22:44 03h 01min
D6012 6 Jinan West 23:00 -- 03h 19min