Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D6011 Train Route and Timetable

D6011 is a high speed train running from Jinan Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6011 1 Jinan -- 18:50 0min
D6011 2 Zibo 19:32 19:34 42min
D6011 3 Weifang 20:09 20:12 01h 19min
D6011 4 Qingdao 21:26 -- 02h 36min