Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D6009 Train Route and Timetable

D6009 is a high speed train running from Jinan Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6009 1 Jinan -- 14:45 0min
D6009 2 Zhangqiu 15:08 15:11 23min
D6009 3 Zibo 15:34 15:36 49min
D6009 4 Weifang 16:11 16:13 01h 26min
D6009 5 Qingdao 17:28 -- 02h 43min