Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6008 Train Route and Timetable

D6008 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Jinan Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6008 1 Qingdao -- 13:33 0min
D6008 2 Weifang 14:42 14:45 01h 09min
D6008 3 Changle Weifang 14:57 14:59 01h 24min
D6008 4 Zibo 15:26 15:29 01h 53min
D6008 5 Jinan 16:16 -- 02h 43min