Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6007 Train Route and Timetable

D6007 is a high speed train running from Jinan West Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6007 1 Jinan West -- 11:35 0min
D6007 2 Jinan 11:52 11:56 17min
D6007 3 Zibo 12:38 12:40 01h 03min
D6007 4 Weifang 13:15 13:19 01h 40min
D6007 5 Chengyang 14:08 14:11 02h 33min
D6007 6 Qingdao North 14:24 14:28 02h 49min
D6007 7 Qingdao 14:49 -- 03h 14min