Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6006 Train Route and Timetable

D6006 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Pingyuan East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6006 1 Qingdao -- 09:19 0min
D6006 2 Weifang 10:28 10:30 01h 09min
D6006 3 Changle Weifang 10:41 10:43 01h 22min
D6006 4 Zibo 11:11 11:13 01h 52min
D6006 5 Jinan 11:59 12:01 02h 40min
D6006 6 Jinan West 12:18 12:20 02h 59min
D6006 7 12:36 12:38 03h 17min
D6006 8 Pingyuan East 12:56 -- 03h 37min