Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6005 Train Route and Timetable

D6005 is a high speed train running from Jinan Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6005 1 Jinan -- 13:03 0min
D6005 2 Zibo 13:45 13:47 42min
D6005 3 Weifang 14:22 14:24 01h 19min
D6005 4 Gaomi 14:51 14:54 01h 48min
D6005 5 Qingdao 15:45 -- 02h 42min