Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6002 Train Route and Timetable

D6002 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Jinan Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6002 1 Qingdao -- 05:30 0min
D6002 2 Qingdao North 05:48 05:50 18min
D6002 3 Weifang 06:45 06:49 01h 15min
D6002 4 Zibo 07:23 07:26 01h 53min
D6002 5 Zhangqiu 07:51 07:53 02h 21min
D6002 6 Jinan 08:19 -- 02h 49min