Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D6001 Train Route and Timetable

D6001 is a high speed train running from Jinan Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6001 1 Jinan -- 06:00 0min
D6001 2 Weifang 07:13 07:15 01h 13min
D6001 3 Qingdao 08:29 -- 02h 29min