Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D5662 Train Route and Timetable

D5662 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5662 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 21:35 0min
D5662 2 Kunshan South 21:54 22:10 19min
D5662 3 Suzhou 22:23 22:26 48min
D5662 4 Wuxi 22:41 22:43 01h 06min
D5662 5 Nanjing 23:37 -- 02h 02min