Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5661 Train Route and Timetable

D5661 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5661 1 Nanjing -- 18:23 0min
D5661 2 Danyang 18:54 18:56 31min
D5661 3 Changzhou 19:12 19:14 49min
D5661 4 Wuxi 19:29 19:31 01h 06min
D5661 5 Suzhou 19:46 19:48 01h 23min
D5661 6 Kunshan South 20:01 20:06 01h 38min
D5661 7 Shanghai Hongqiao 20:26 -- 02h 03min