Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D5641 Train Route and Timetable

D5641 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Wuhu Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5641 1 Nanjing South -- 07:04 0min
D5641 2 Maanshan East 07:20 07:22 16min
D5641 3 Dangtu East 07:30 07:32 26min
D5641 4 Wuhu 07:46 -- 42min