Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5609 Train Route and Timetable

D5609 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Anqing Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5609 1 Nanjing South -- 18:01 0min
D5609 2 Maanshan East 18:17 18:19 16min
D5609 3 Wuhu 18:36 18:38 35min
D5609 4 Fanchang West 18:56 18:58 55min
D5609 5 Tongling 19:12 19:14 01h 11min
D5609 6 Anqing 19:45 -- 01h 44min