Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D5607 Train Route and Timetable

D5607 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Anqing Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5607 1 Nanjing South -- 16:39 0min
D5607 2 Maanshan East 16:55 16:57 16min
D5607 3 Wuhu 17:14 17:16 35min
D5607 4 Tongling 17:44 17:46 01h 05min
D5607 5 Anqing 18:17 -- 01h 38min