Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5605 Train Route and Timetable

D5605 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Anqing Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5605 1 Nanjing South -- 13:40 0min
D5605 2 Maanshan East 13:56 13:58 16min
D5605 3 Wuhu 14:15 14:17 35min
D5605 4 Tongling 14:45 14:47 01h 05min
D5605 5 Chizhou 15:05 15:07 01h 25min
D5605 6 Anqing 15:24 -- 01h 44min