Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5603 Train Route and Timetable

D5603 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Anqing Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5603 1 Nanjing South -- 12:05 0min
D5603 2 Maanshan East 12:21 12:23 16min
D5603 3 Wuhu 12:40 12:42 35min
D5603 4 12:53 12:55 48min
D5603 5 Fanchang West 13:06 13:08 01h 01min
D5603 6 Chizhou 13:36 13:38 01h 31min
D5603 7 Anqing 13:56 -- 01h 51min