Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5602 Train Route and Timetable

D5602 is a high speed train running from Anqing Railway Station to Nanjing South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5602 1 Anqing -- 09:51 0min
D5602 2 Chizhou 10:08 10:10 17min
D5602 3 Tongling 10:27 10:29 36min
D5602 4 Wuhu 10:57 10:59 01h 06min
D5602 5 Maanshan East 11:16 11:18 01h 25min
D5602 6 Nanjing South 11:35 -- 01h 44min