Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D5601 Train Route and Timetable

D5601 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Anqing Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5601 1 Nanjing South -- 09:18 0min
D5601 2 Maanshan East 09:34 09:36 16min
D5601 3 Wuhu 09:53 09:55 35min
D5601 4 Tongling 10:23 10:30 01h 05min
D5601 5 Chizhou 10:48 10:50 01h 30min
D5601 6 Anqing 11:07 -- 01h 49min