Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D5566 Train Route and Timetable

D5566 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Bozhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5566 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 08:45 0min
D5566 2 Taicang 09:17 09:19 32min
D5566 3 09:52 09:54 01h 07min
D5566 4 10:08 10:10 01h 23min
D5566 5 Nanjing South 10:54 10:59 02h 09min
D5566 6 Hefei 11:51 11:56 03h 06min
D5566 7 Yingshan North 12:45 12:47 04h 0min
D5566 8 Fuyang West 13:06 13:09 04h 21min
D5566 9 Taihe East 13:20 13:22 04h 35min
D5566 10 Bozhou South 13:46 -- 05h 01min