Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5562 Train Route and Timetable

D5562 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Fuyang West Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5562 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 16:29 0min
D5562 2 Taicang 17:01 17:03 32min
D5562 3 Changshu 17:22 17:24 53min
D5562 4 Zhangjiagang 17:34 17:36 01h 05min
D5562 5 Nantong West 17:51 17:53 01h 22min
D5562 6 Haian 18:20 18:24 01h 51min
D5562 7 Taizhou Jiangsu 18:49 18:55 02h 20min
D5562 8 Yangzhou 19:26 19:31 02h 57min
D5562 9 Hefei 20:59 21:03 04h 30min
D5562 10 Huainan South 21:32 21:34 05h 03min
D5562 11 Fuyang West 22:12 -- 05h 43min