Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D5527 Train Route and Timetable

D5527 is a high speed train running from Anqing Railway Station to Dongtai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5527 1 Anqing -- 14:42 0min
D5527 2 Tongling 15:12 15:15 30min
D5527 3 Wuhu 15:44 15:46 01h 02min
D5527 4 Maanshan East 16:03 16:05 01h 21min
D5527 5 Nanjing South 16:22 16:26 01h 40min
D5527 6 Zhenjiang 16:54 16:56 02h 12min
D5527 7 Yangzhou East 17:26 17:28 02h 44min
D5527 8 Yancheng 18:34 18:38 03h 52min
D5527 9 Dongtai 18:58 -- 04h 16min