Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5523 Train Route and Timetable

D5523 is a high speed train running from Lianyungang Railway Station to Anqing Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5523 1 Lianyungang -- 07:20 0min
D5523 2 Baoying 08:15 08:17 55min
D5523 3 Gaoyou 08:34 08:36 01h 14min
D5523 4 Yangzhou East 08:51 08:53 01h 31min
D5523 5 Dagang South 09:10 09:12 01h 50min
D5523 6 Zhenjiang 09:28 09:34 02h 08min
D5523 7 Nanjing South 10:03 10:05 02h 43min
D5523 8 Wuhu 10:34 10:36 03h 14min
D5523 9 Fanchang West 10:54 10:56 03h 34min
D5523 10 Anqing 11:38 -- 04h 18min