Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D5507 Train Route and Timetable

D5507 is a high speed train running from Anqing Railway Station to Lianyungang Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5507 1 Anqing -- 17:35 0min
D5507 2 Chizhou 17:52 17:54 17min
D5507 3 Wuhu 18:35 18:38 01h 0min
D5507 4 Nanjing South 19:08 19:13 01h 33min
D5507 5 Zhenjiang 19:41 19:43 02h 06min
D5507 6 Yangzhou East 20:12 20:14 02h 37min
D5507 7 Gaoyou 20:29 20:31 02h 54min
D5507 8 Huaian East 20:59 21:01 03h 24min
D5507 9 Lianyungang 21:45 -- 04h 10min