Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5506 Train Route and Timetable

D5506 is a high speed train running from Anqing Railway Station to Lianyungang Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5506 1 Anqing -- 17:31 0min
D5506 2 Chizhou 17:48 17:50 17min
D5506 3 Wuhu 18:31 18:33 01h 0min
D5506 4 Maanshan East 18:50 18:52 01h 19min
D5506 5 Nanjing South 19:09 19:13 01h 38min
D5506 6 Zhenjiang 19:41 19:43 02h 10min
D5506 7 Yangzhou East 20:12 20:14 02h 41min
D5506 8 Huaian East 20:53 20:55 03h 22min
D5506 9 Lianyungang 21:39 -- 04h 08min