Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5496 Train Route and Timetable

D5496 is a high speed train running from Qingyuan Zhejiang Railway Station to Shanghai South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5496 1 Qingyuan Zhejiang -- 09:00 0min
D5496 2 Longquan City 09:29 09:32 29min
D5496 3 Songyang 10:01 10:03 01h 01min
D5496 4 Suichang 10:20 10:22 01h 20min
D5496 5 Longyou South 10:40 10:42 01h 40min
D5496 6 Quzhou 11:07 11:22 02h 07min
D5496 7 Jinhua 12:05 12:11 03h 05min
D5496 8 Yiwu 12:37 12:40 03h 37min
D5496 9 Hangzhou 13:46 13:55 04h 46min
D5496 10 Haining 14:29 14:32 05h 29min
D5496 11 Shanghai South 15:35 -- 06h 35min