Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5495 Train Route and Timetable

D5495 is a high speed train running from Shanghai South Railway Station to Qingyuan Zhejiang Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5495 1 Shanghai South -- 14:45 0min
D5495 2 Haining 15:39 15:42 54min
D5495 3 Hangzhou 16:24 16:30 01h 39min
D5495 4 Yiwu 17:31 17:34 02h 46min
D5495 5 Jinhua 18:04 18:10 03h 19min
D5495 6 Quzhou 18:51 19:06 04h 06min
D5495 7 Longyou South 19:28 19:30 04h 43min
D5495 8 Suichang 19:45 19:48 05h 0min
D5495 9 Songyang 20:03 20:06 05h 18min
D5495 10 Longquan City 20:38 20:41 05h 53min
D5495 11 Qingyuan Zhejiang 21:14 -- 06h 29min