Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5492 Train Route and Timetable

D5492 is a high speed train running from Qingyuan Zhejiang Railway Station to Hangzhou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5492 1 Qingyuan Zhejiang -- 14:36 0min
D5492 2 Longquan City 15:10 15:12 34min
D5492 3 Songyang 15:41 15:44 01h 05min
D5492 4 Suichang 16:01 16:04 01h 25min
D5492 5 Longyou South 16:22 16:30 01h 46min
D5492 6 Quzhou 16:55 17:11 02h 19min
D5492 7 Jinhua 17:50 17:52 03h 14min
D5492 8 Yiwu 18:18 18:20 03h 42min
D5492 9 Zhuji 18:39 18:41 04h 03min
D5492 10 Hangzhou 19:31 -- 04h 55min