Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5486 Train Route and Timetable

D5486 is a high speed train running from Kaihua Railway Station to Shanghai South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5486 1 Kaihua -- 15:48 0min
D5486 2 Changshan 16:02 16:05 14min
D5486 3 Quzhou 16:23 16:26 35min
D5486 4 Jinhua 17:07 17:13 01h 19min
D5486 5 Yiwu 17:46 17:48 01h 58min
D5486 6 Zhuji 18:11 18:13 02h 23min
D5486 7 Hangzhou South 18:40 18:42 02h 52min
D5486 8 Hangzhou East 18:54 19:00 03h 06min
D5486 9 Shanghai South 20:31 -- 04h 43min