Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5485 Train Route and Timetable

D5485 is a high speed train running from Shanghai South Railway Station to Kaihua Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5485 1 Shanghai South -- 15:56 0min
D5485 2 Jiaxing 16:36 16:38 40min
D5485 3 Haining 16:55 16:57 59min
D5485 4 Hangzhou East 17:34 17:40 01h 38min
D5485 5 Zhuji 18:19 18:21 02h 23min
D5485 6 Yiwu 18:40 18:42 02h 44min
D5485 7 Jinhua 19:13 19:19 03h 17min
D5485 8 Quzhou 20:04 20:07 04h 08min
D5485 9 Changshan 20:25 20:27 04h 29min
D5485 10 Kaihua 20:40 -- 04h 44min