Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5483 Train Route and Timetable

D5483 is a high speed train running from Shanghai South Railway Station to Kaihua Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5483 1 Shanghai South -- 10:13 0min
D5483 2 Haining 11:08 11:10 55min
D5483 3 Hangzhou East 11:52 11:56 01h 39min
D5483 4 Hangzhou South 12:11 12:13 01h 58min
D5483 5 Zhuji 12:39 12:41 02h 26min
D5483 6 Yiwu 13:00 13:03 02h 47min
D5483 7 Jinhua 13:42 13:48 03h 29min
D5483 8 Quzhou 14:25 14:32 04h 12min
D5483 9 Changshan 14:50 14:52 04h 37min
D5483 10 Kaihua 15:05 -- 04h 52min