Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5464 Train Route and Timetable

D5464 is a high speed train running from Qidong Railway Station to Hangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5464 1 Qidong -- 09:36 0min
D5464 2 Haimen 09:58 10:00 22min
D5464 3 Nantong 10:21 10:24 45min
D5464 4 Zhangjiagang 10:50 10:53 01h 14min
D5464 5 Changshu 11:04 11:07 01h 28min
D5464 6 Taicang 11:30 11:33 01h 54min
D5464 7 Taicang South 11:42 11:45 02h 06min
D5464 8 Shanghai Hongqiao 12:11 12:23 02h 35min
D5464 9 Haining 13:23 13:25 03h 47min
D5464 10 Hangzhou East 14:06 14:10 04h 30min
D5464 11 Hangzhou South 14:25 -- 04h 49min