Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5462 Train Route and Timetable

D5462 is a high speed train running from Hangzhou South Railway Station to Qidong Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5462 1 Hangzhou South -- 13:30 0min
D5462 2 Hangzhou East 13:45 13:51 15min
D5462 3 Shanghai Hongqiao 15:26 15:31 01h 56min
D5462 4 Taicang 16:04 16:12 02h 34min
D5462 5 Zhangjiagang 16:43 16:45 03h 13min
D5462 6 Nantong 17:11 17:15 03h 41min
D5462 7 Haimen 17:36 17:39 04h 06min
D5462 8 Qidong 18:01 -- 04h 31min