Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5461 Train Route and Timetable

D5461 is a high speed train running from Qidong Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5461 1 Qidong -- 07:47 0min
D5461 2 Haimen 08:09 08:12 22min
D5461 3 Nantong 08:33 08:35 46min
D5461 4 Zhangjiagang 09:01 09:03 01h 14min
D5461 5 09:47 09:49 02h 0min
D5461 6 Shanghai 10:12 -- 02h 25min