Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5458 Train Route and Timetable

D5458 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Hangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5458 1 Nanjing -- 07:02 0min
D5458 2 Yangzhou 07:53 07:56 51min
D5458 3 Taizhou Jiangsu 08:29 08:32 01h 27min
D5458 4 Haian 08:58 09:00 01h 56min
D5458 5 Rugao 09:11 09:13 02h 09min
D5458 6 Nantong West 09:34 09:36 02h 32min
D5458 7 Zhangjiagang 09:53 09:55 02h 51min
D5458 8 Shanghai Hongqiao 10:57 11:02 03h 55min
D5458 9 Haining 12:02 12:04 05h 0min
D5458 10 Hangzhou East 12:41 12:45 05h 39min
D5458 11 Hangzhou South 13:01 -- 05h 59min