Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5455 Train Route and Timetable

D5455 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Hangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5455 1 Nanjing -- 07:02 0min
D5455 2 Yangzhou 07:53 07:56 51min
D5455 3 Taizhou Jiangsu 08:29 08:32 01h 27min
D5455 4 Haian 08:58 09:00 01h 56min
D5455 5 Rugao 09:11 09:13 02h 09min
D5455 6 Nantong West 09:34 09:36 02h 32min
D5455 7 Zhangjiagang 09:53 09:55 02h 51min
D5455 8 Shanghai Hongqiao 10:57 11:02 03h 55min
D5455 9 Haining 12:02 12:04 05h 0min
D5455 10 Hangzhou East 12:41 12:45 05h 39min
D5455 11 Hangzhou South 13:01 -- 05h 59min