Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D5440 Train Route and Timetable

D5440 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5440 1 Nanjing -- 15:46 0min
D5440 2 Yangzhou 16:37 16:39 51min
D5440 3 Taizhou Jiangsu 17:12 17:14 01h 26min
D5440 4 17:40 17:43 01h 54min
D5440 5 Nantong 18:17 18:20 02h 31min
D5440 6 18:42 18:47 02h 56min
D5440 7 19:09 -- 03h 23min