Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D5436 Train Route and Timetable

D5436 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5436 1 Nanjing -- 08:07 0min
D5436 2 Yangzhou 08:58 09:00 51min
D5436 3 Jiangdu 09:17 09:19 01h 10min
D5436 4 Taizhou Jiangsu 09:38 09:40 01h 31min
D5436 5 10:06 10:09 01h 59min
D5436 6 Rugao 10:20 10:22 02h 13min
D5436 7 Nantong 10:48 10:52 02h 41min
D5436 8 11:14 11:17 03h 07min
D5436 9 11:40 -- 03h 33min