Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D5432 Train Route and Timetable

D5432 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5432 1 Nanjing -- 18:12 0min
D5432 2 Yangzhou 19:05 19:07 53min
D5432 3 Jiangdu 19:24 19:26 01h 12min
D5432 4 Taizhou Jiangsu 19:45 19:47 01h 33min
D5432 5 20:13 20:15 02h 01min
D5432 6 Nantong 20:50 21:00 02h 38min
D5432 7 21:21 21:24 03h 09min
D5432 8 21:46 -- 03h 34min