Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5431 Train Route and Timetable

D5431 is a high speed train running from Qidong Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5431 1 Qidong -- 16:28 0min
D5431 2 Haimen 16:50 16:52 22min
D5431 3 Nantong 17:13 17:19 45min
D5431 4 Rugao 17:45 17:48 01h 17min
D5431 5 Haian 17:59 18:02 01h 31min
D5431 6 Jiangyan 18:21 18:24 01h 53min
D5431 7 Taizhou Jiangsu 18:34 18:37 02h 06min
D5431 8 Jiangdu 18:56 18:58 02h 28min
D5431 9 Yangzhou 19:15 19:18 02h 47min
D5431 10 Nanjing 20:10 -- 03h 42min