Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D5428 Train Route and Timetable

D5428 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5428 1 Nanjing -- 12:53 0min
D5428 2 Yangzhou 13:45 13:47 52min
D5428 3 Taizhou Jiangsu 14:21 14:23 01h 28min
D5428 4 Nantong 15:21 15:23 02h 28min
D5428 5 15:44 15:46 02h 51min
D5428 6 16:08 -- 03h 15min