Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5426 Train Route and Timetable

D5426 is a high speed train running from Qidong Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5426 1 Qidong -- 14:00 0min
D5426 2 Haimen 14:22 14:25 22min
D5426 3 Nantong 14:46 14:50 46min
D5426 4 Rugao 15:16 15:18 01h 16min
D5426 5 Haian 15:29 15:31 01h 29min
D5426 6 Taizhou Jiangsu 15:57 15:59 01h 57min
D5426 7 Jiangdu 16:18 16:30 02h 18min
D5426 8 Yangzhou 16:47 16:49 02h 47min
D5426 9 Nanjing 17:42 -- 03h 42min