Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5425 Train Route and Timetable

D5425 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Qidong Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5425 1 Nanjing -- 12:53 0min
D5425 2 Yangzhou 13:45 13:47 52min
D5425 3 Taizhou Jiangsu 14:21 14:23 01h 28min
D5425 4 Nantong 15:21 15:23 02h 28min
D5425 5 Haimen 15:44 15:46 02h 51min
D5425 6 Qidong 16:08 -- 03h 15min