Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D5424 Train Route and Timetable

D5424 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5424 1 Nanjing -- 08:50 0min
D5424 2 Yangzhou 09:41 09:44 51min
D5424 3 Taizhou Jiangsu 10:17 10:19 01h 27min
D5424 4 Jiangyan 10:29 10:31 01h 39min
D5424 5 10:50 10:52 02h 0min
D5424 6 Rugao 11:03 11:05 02h 13min
D5424 7 Nantong 11:31 11:34 02h 41min
D5424 8 11:55 11:57 03h 05min
D5424 9 12:30 -- 03h 40min