Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5413 Train Route and Timetable

D5413 is a high speed train running from Shanghai South Railway Station to Zhuji Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5413 1 Shanghai South -- 16:28 0min
D5413 2 Haining 17:22 17:25 54min
D5413 3 Hangzhou 18:07 18:13 01h 39min
D5413 4 Zhuji 19:00 -- 02h 32min