Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5411 Train Route and Timetable

D5411 is a high speed train running from Shanghai South Railway Station to Hangzhou Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5411 1 Shanghai South -- 15:44 0min
D5411 2 Jiaxing 16:24 16:26 40min
D5411 3 Haining 16:43 16:45 59min
D5411 4 Hangzhou 17:27 -- 01h 43min