Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5408 Train Route and Timetable

D5408 is a high speed train running from Hangzhou Railway Station to Shanghai South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5408 1 Hangzhou -- 13:07 0min
D5408 2 Haining 13:41 13:43 34min
D5408 3 Jiaxing 13:59 14:01 52min
D5408 4 Shanghai South 14:52 -- 01h 45min