Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5404 Train Route and Timetable

D5404 is a high speed train running from Zhuji Railway Station to Shanghai South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5404 1 Zhuji -- 07:58 0min
D5404 2 Hangzhou 08:50 08:56 52min
D5404 3 Haining 09:30 09:32 01h 32min
D5404 4 Jiaxing 09:48 09:50 01h 50min
D5404 5 Shanghai South 10:39 -- 02h 41min