Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5403 Train Route and Timetable

D5403 is a high speed train running from Shanghai South Railway Station to Zhuji Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5403 1 Shanghai South -- 08:31 0min
D5403 2 Jiaxing 09:11 09:13 40min
D5403 3 Haining 09:30 09:32 59min
D5403 4 Hangzhou 10:14 10:20 01h 43min
D5403 5 Zhuji 11:07 -- 02h 36min